loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

292 Black Thorn Lane #158

Gallatin, TN 37066
  • $323,285

    Price
  • 4

    Bed
  • 3

    Bath
  • 2,186

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Fri. Apr. 27 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 28 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 29 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 03 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 04 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 05 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 06 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. May. 10 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Fri. May. 11 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sat. May. 12 at 11:00am to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 13 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. May. 20 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm

About the Listing 3286 - 33932

Brand New Lennar Home, Primrose floor plan, owner's suite on main floor. Will be complete in June! Includes many high end features granite, tile backsplash, hardwoods! Special technology package included in all homes! Special incentive with the use of our lender! Come to the model home located at 238 Carellton Drive for details.

Listing Highlights for 292 Black Thorn Lane #158

Status Active
Days on Site 18
Property Type Residential
MLS # 1918152
Year Built 2018
Square Footage 2,186
Lot/Acreage 51x130
County Sumner
Neighborhood Carellton
HOA Dues 60
Elementary School Station Camp Elementary School

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances:
  • Air Cond: Central,Electric
  • Heating: Gas,Central
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor: Carpet,Finished Wood,Tile
  • Basement: Desc: Slab; Type: None
  • Other: Clubhouse,Fitness Center,Playground,Pool,Underground Utilities
  • Water: City Water

Exterior Details

  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 51x130
  • Roof:
  • Others: Aggregate
  • Sewer: Sewer
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: N/A

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

292 Black Thorn Lane #158 Gallatin, TN 37066

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Elizabeth McDermott, Lennar Sales Corp.